Fridasy Looks-Numb
December 17, 2003 - 4:06 PM

Listening to: Blink 182-Feeling This

Dear Diary,

How was your day today? MINE WAS SHIT! but life goes on...Today I felt tired I just wanted to sleep. I slept through all of homeroom. My eyelids were fighting to keep open but the tiredness won..Hopefully right now that I get offline I sleep and I never wake up until friday cuz really thats what I wanna do...Tomorrow I have to take presents for Karem and some other peeps AY! I HAVE NO MONEY!! lol..but I have some gifts for them. I cant wait for fridasy cuz im going to go really really sexy. Probably the sexiest ive ever been lol foreals. Im going to take my camera to take pictures. IM GOING TO LOVE MYSELF ON FRIDASY lol SEXYANGELBABY! lol ok enought Control yourself. Yep. Mike is a player! lol He said it himself. Hes like *The reason I dont have a g.f is cuz I dont want to stop being a player* Im like OMG! THATS SO COOL! lol actually its not but hey its his life. I dont like him I just think he is cool, nice and clean. Yep. *FATE FELL SHORT THIS TIME YOUR SMILE FADES IN THE SUMMER PLACE YOUR HAND IN MINE ILL LEAVE WHEN I WANNA* bootyful song!...Yep...*im tired of being what you want me to be feeling so faithless lost under the surface dont know what your expecting of me put under the pressure of walking in your shoes..ive become so numb i cant feel you there become so tired so much more aware im becoming this all i want to do is be more like me and be less like you. cant you see that your smothering me holding too tightly afraid to lose control cuz everything that you thougt i would be has fallen apart right infront of you...cought in the undertone..everystep that i take is another mistake to you and everysecond i waste is more than i can take..ive become so numb i cant feel you there become so tired so much more aware im becoming ths all i want to do is be more like me and be les like you. and i know that i may end up failing too but i know you were just l ike me with someone dispaointed in you. ive become so numb!!!!i cant feel you there ive becom so tired so much more aware im becoming this all i want to do is be more like me and be less like you IVE BECOME SO NUMB!!!! IM TIRED OF BEING WHAT YOU WANT ME TO BE!!!* PERFECT BOOYTIFUL SONG!!!! I love that song...its my anthem for the end of 2003 lol my anthem for the beginning of 2003 was 03 Bonnie & Clyde..but someother songs popped up..yep...but I know that this one will be my anthem like Angel and Into you lol I love NUMB by LP it relates to me in a lot of ways Yep Well I have to go cuz im not supposed to be online. SEE YA TOMORROW!!! actually WRITE IN YOU TOMORROW BYE!!!! SING MY SONG OK??

Sarahi

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design