Boyfriend
July 31, 2003 - 9:00 p.m.

Well I dont know whats happening to me now....im starting to worry myself...I used to weigh 147 and well that was on monday....and now its thursday and i weigh 140....DAMN I lost weight but it worries me cuz today when I was walking down the stairs my legs gave out on me and i fell luckily i wasnt that high up...anyways i hurt my arm real bad and my legs hurt to walk.....my friend says its the lack of energy but I dont think so....anyways Me and Jonathan are b/f g/f im happy cuz well I really like him and stuff and im sooooo happy he makes me really really happy When im with him its like if I were living in a dream Foreals....anyways I just hope nothing changes and we keep beeing like we are right now and if something goes wrong someday I hope to keep being friends im kinda afraid to tell him this i mean i tell him when we about to sign off but i like keep it in but well now it hurts to keep it inside I LOVE HIM! I mean A LOT!! he is like my oxygen... I just think of him day and night...like today I didnt want to get online cuz I was waiting for his call but he didnt call :( and well he aint online so I MISS him soooo much this feeling ive never had its like if like I dont know but I just know that im in love and well if hes not with me its ok cuz Ill have these feelings for him 4ever i know i will cuz he is really special...and after my last heartbrake I wasnt gonna open my heart or involve it...but now its too late cuz my heart is in it....I mean ive opened my heart to him and I know that this time if it breaks it wont be the same..why do i have to be sooo weak but im kinda glad that ive opened my heart cuz opening it has made me realize that I do have A WHOLE BUNCH of feelings for him I just hope that this isnt too good to be true.. Im even crying right now just thinking of not seeing him ever again...I wanna touch him I wanna kiss him and I wanna hear his voice....I might sound crazy but I already let my guard down and well now I know im sooo in love and in like....lol anyways I talked with Juanita and while we were talking Abel picked up the other end and he heard me tell her that I had a b/f he hung up but he wanted to talk to me so Juanita handed him the phone and hes all saying that he missed me and that he wanted me to go back...I told him no I and then hes like "I saw my girlfriend in Houston, Shes really hot and cool" I was just like "Good for you, Im Happy for you" and hes like "You sound Jelouse" and im like "Well im not cuz im happily Taken" and he just stayed quiet....to tell you the truth I wasnt jelouse at all I just wanted to laugh and say SUCKER SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU DONT HAVE NO ONE YOU JUST HAVE YOUR DICK AND YOUR BALLS!! actually he probably dont even have that ha ha omg im so evil...*Knocks on wood* but foreals i wanted to tell him to quit lying cuz he a lyer...but if felt good telling him how happy i was and that i wasnt going back...well my mom said that we might move to NC but theres one ray of hope....a lady is leaving the apartment on November and my mom said that we might stay.....IM HOPING THAT WE DO cuz I wanna stay so bad..man right now I feel so Bored and so lonely and bored lol gosh i want friday to come so that i can use the cell and call mary to tell her that i couldnt take a picture of me...i was supposed to send it to her today but its like i dont want to send it to her cuz im to lazy...GOSH IM SO FUCKING HUNGRY!!!!! ha ha ha for a minute there I thought I had say im so horny! ha ha ha geeze man i have a sick mind...im so hungry id eat anything...lol yeah ANYTHING!!! anyways...I have to go cuz im kinda sweepy actually no im just gonna go read sum other shit and stuff yeah IM HORNY!!!! ha ha j/k j/k j/k j/k no no no im not im just Hungry....Diary dont think bad about me im not a horny person im just hungry but theres no fucking food....shit i gtg cuz im bored and hungry and my sisters are fighting..bye

Sincerely,

Sarahi Molina.......Horny ass bitch......ha ha ha i mean HUNGRY ass bitch...;)

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design