Fatso with no life
June 29, 2003 - 12:29 a.m.

Hey Diary, Well today sucked BAD!!! I didnt go to his house or I didnt went with him to the movies.....NOOOOOOOOOOO it makes me wanna cry *tears* omg I am already crying cuz I wanted to go with him bad...it sucked though cuz it was the fault of a personal problem and my idea of *HEAVY DIETING* damn today cuz I didnt eat all day when we went to McDonalds i almost fainted..cuz I hadnt eaten nothing and then I just ate 4 chicken Mcnuggets I got full right away...and well you know a girl has to be pretty in order to get attention Man how I wish that I were skinny Really skinny but I have to be FAT!!!!! IM FATSO!!!!!! why cant guys just see for who we are for our inner beauty...and why cant I just like myself for who I am maybe I should stop doing the *Heavy Diet* oh man but if I do that then ill get fat and never have a boyfriend.....damn I have a real problem...and well going back to Jonathan..I think I blew it with him or something..we were never going out or anything but I liked him lol I was starting to but now after today he probably wont even want to talk to me...man it sucks! Well Diary im kinda sad right now for the fact that the guy i was starting to like might never talk to me or something so im gonna finish this right here right now..Have a good night.

Yours truly girl who wants to be loved,

Sarahi Molina..fatso with no life

yesterday - tomorrow

It might make you feel better
current | archives | profile | rings | email | guestbook | notes | host | image | design